Mailing list

Members

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Abul Azad, (Address not supplied) , 01424 213509, 07710 732085, cllr.Abul.Azad@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Dowling, 89 Hunters Way, Uckfield, , , TN22 2BB, 01825 763752, , cllr.chris.dowling@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Evans, (Address not supplied) , 07562 437629, , Amanda.Evans@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Galley, Fairplace Farm, Chelwood Gate Road, Nutley, , TN22 3HE, 01825 713018, , cllr.roy.galley@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Nuala Geary, (Address not supplied) , , 07510 074249, cllr.Nuala.Geary@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Les Hamilton, 6 Nursery Close, Portslade, Brighton, , BN41 2SA, 01273 291147, , leslie.hamilton@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Carolyn Lambert, 5 Chapel Close, Seaford, , , BN25 2JJ, 01323 890976, , cllr.carolyn.lambert@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Maples, (Address not supplied) , , 07510 074262, cllr.Wendy.Maples@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Sorrell Marlow-Eastwood, 11 The Green, St Leonards-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN38 0SU, , , , 07510 074290, cllr.Sorrell.Marlow-Eastwood@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Osborne, Chapel Farmhouse, Wickham Lane, Cooksbridge, , BN8 4PT, 01273 401606, 07986 776105, cllr.sarah.osborne@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Garry Peltzer Dunn, 234 New Church Road, Hove, , , BN3 4EB, 01273 414615, 07747 763011, garry.peltzerdunn@brighton-hove.gov.
Councillor Steph Powell, (Address not supplied) , 07795 335967, , Steph.Powell@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Redstone, Edgingtons, Cripps Corner, Robertsbridge, , TN32 5RY, , , cllr.Paul.Redstone@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Scott, 38 Normandy Road, Hastings, , , TN34 2ND, , 07740 756669, cllr.phil.scott@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Taylor, Flat 3, 28 Grassington Road, Eastbourne, , BN20 7BJ, , 07702 405046, cllr.barry.taylor@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Theobald, Trevan House, 44 Dyke Road Avenue, Brighton, , BN1 5LE, 01273 556665, 07974 770012, carol.theobald@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor David Tutt, 78 Ringwood Road, Eastbourne, , , BN22 8TB, 01323 643971, , cllr.david.tutt@eastsussex.gov.uk
Councillor Pete West, (Address not supplied) , 07808 896204, , pete.west@brighton-hove.gov.uk